Contact Details

R G Baruah Sports Complex, Nehru Stadium Guwahati – 781007
Mobile: +91-9864717151
Email: rajib345@rediffmail.com

Affiliated District Units of PAA

#DistrictPresidentSecretary
1Kamrup (M) District Para Sports AssociationMr. Rajib Dey
Contact: +91-9864717151
Email ID: rajib345@rediffmail.com
2Nalbari District Para Sports AssociationMr. Khagen Chandra Kalita
Contact: +91-8474814437
Email ID: khagenju@gmail.com
3Nagaon District Para Sports AssociationMr. Pallab Baruah
Contact: +91-8876113016, +91-7002749949
Email ID: baruahpallab95@gmail.com
4BTR District Para Sports AssociationMr. Biswajit Ray
Contact: +91-8448932606
Mr. Biju Choudhury
Contact: +91-9365335243
Email ID: biju3342@gmail.com
5Dibrugarh District Para Sports AssociationMrs. Kunjalata Gogoi
Contact: +91-6000480500
Email ID: gogoi.kunjalata@gmail.com
6Barpeta District Para Sports AssociationMr. Jitu Talukdar
Contact: +91-9435185401
Mr. Jyotish Sarma
Contact: +91-86381-01082
Email ID: nicejitusarma@gmail.com
7Jorhat District Para Sports AssociationMr. Monoj Kumar Bora
Contact: +91-9435350719
Email ID: mkbora1960@gmail.com
Mr. Diganta Dutta
Contact: +91-9954488337
Email ID: diganta.dutta83@gmail.com
8Sonitpur District Para Sports AssociationMr. Amit Raj Konwar
Contact: +91-94358 56413
Email ID: amitrajkonwar@gmail.com
Mrs. Bonosmita Baruah
Contact: +91-84029 41361
Email ID: bonosmitaofficial23@gmail.com
9Golaghat District Para Sports AssociationMr. Biswa Bora
Contact: +91-9678078750
Email ID: biswabora456@gmail.com
10Dhubri District Para Sports AssociationMr. Mohibul Hoque
Contact: +91-8638036853
Email ID: pandithoque11@gmail.com
Mr. Lutfar Hussain
Contact: +91-9707397700
Email ID: lutfarhussainsheikh.gkj@gmail.com
11Sivasagar District Para Sports AssociationMr. Jitendra Kr. Saikia
Contact: +91-9101875814
Email ID: jitendrakumarsaikia@gmail.com
Mrs. Runjun Chutia
Contact: +91- 8638074910
Email ID: runjun.chutia1969@gmail.com
12Lakhimpur District Para Sports AssociationMr. Tilak Bharali
Contact: +91-9435976771
13Tinsukia District Para Sports AssociationMr. Mukesh Mall
Contact: +91- 9954438011
14Hojai District Para Sports AssociationMr. Lutfur Rohman
Contact: +91-8811052648
Email ID: lutfurrohman318@gmail.com